http://www.clyde.esc14.net/users/0002/images/ql_header.jpg

Clyde High School Athletics: 325-893-2161

Clyde Junior High Athletics: 325-893-5788


CLYDE CISD  COACHING STAFF

Rocky Smart
Athletic Director
Head football Coach,
JH & HS TRACK

Steve Cates
JH & HS Football
JH Basketball
JH & HS Track

Eva Ukle
eukle@clydeisd.org
Junior High Girls
Volleyball, Basketball,
Track, Assistant Softball

Tarrington Rivers
Head Basketball

Robert Hinton
JH & HS Football
Assistant Boys Powerlifting
JH & HS Track

Michael Ferguson 
Head Boys & Girls Powerlifting
HS Football

Kody Travis
JH & HS Football
FR Basketball
Assistant Baseball

Reagan Sewell 
Head Softball 
Assistant Volleyball

Trina Riley
kriley@clydeisd.org
JH/HS Cross Country
Assistant HS Girls Basketball
JH/HS Girls Track

Lisa Reed
lreed@clydeisd.org
Junior High Volleyball
Junior High Girls Basketball
Junior High Girls Track

Dustin Morphis
JH & HS Football
Assistant Powerlifting
JH & HS Track

Jeremy Munoz  
Head Boys and Girls Track 
JH & HS Football

Danielle Carey
dcarey@clydeisd.org
Head Girls Basketball
Head Cross Country

Ronald Pointer 

Colby Rowley 
Head Baseball 
JH & HS Football

Brad Schoonmaker
bschoonmaker@clydeisd.org
Assistant Football,
Basketball,
Track

Laura Carr
lcarr@clydeisd.org
Head Volleyball
Assistant Track

Fred Wendlick 
Head Boys Golf

Meagan O'dell
Assistant Volleyball
Assistant Girls Basketball
JH & HS Track


powered by  netStartEnterprise TM